We urgently need your support to upgrade and refresh equipment in our Surgical Services Department.

Thank to you to the followers Directors who have dedicated 10 years to the DHCHF Board of Directors:

  • Bruce Warren
  • Eileen Campbell
  • Stephen Millen
  • Frank Becir
  • Kevin Brennan
  • Doug Miller
  • Bruce Fougner
  • Lois Wilkinson
  • Keith McGee
  • Laura Cassidy
  • Margo Peerless
  • Allan Baydala
  • Don Sangster
  • Randy Kaardal